<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Academic Administration - Graduate School

Tomoko Takahashi, PhD, EdD, LHD
Vice President for Institutional Research and Assessment
Dean of the Graduate School
Professor of Linguistics and Education
Phone: 949-480-4047
Fax: 949-480-4062
tt@soka.edu


H
John M. Heffron, PhD
Dean of Students
Professor of Educational History and Culture
Director of the MA Program in Educational Leadership and Societal Change
Title IX & Section 504 Deputy Coordinator For Students
Phone: 949-480-4028
Fax: 949-480-4243
heffron@soka.edu


L
Elizabeth Lyum, MA
English Language Programs Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4414
Fax: 949-480-4062
elyum@soka.edu


T
Rebecca Tarlau, PhD
Visiting Professor of Educational Leadership and Societal Change
Phone: 949-480-4085
Fax: 949-480-4062
rtarlau@soka.edu


Rika Terui
Assistant to the Graduate School and the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone: 949-480-4245
Fax: 949-480-4062
rterui@soka.edu


V
Laura Varga, MA
ESL Instructor
Phone: 949-480-4306
Fax: 949-480-4062
lbryan@soka.edu


W
John F. Walker, MA
English Language Programs Director
Phone: 949-480-4420
Fax: 949-480-4062
walker@soka.edu


Jeffrey Welliver, MA
ESL Instructor
Phone: 949-480-4422
Fax: 949-480-4062
jwelliver@soka.edu