<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Academic Administration - Undergraduate Program

Edward M. Feasel, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Chief Academic Officer
Dean of Faculty
Professor of Economics
Phone: 949-480-4133
Fax: 949-480-4263
feasel@soka.edu


C
Monika Calef, PhD
Associate Professor of Physical Geography
Director of Environmental Studies
Phone: 949-480-4323
Fax: 949-480-4263
mcalef@soka.edu
http://sites.soka.edu/faculty/mcalef/

Teri Chester
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4146
Fax: 949-480-4261
tchester@soka.edu


Rebecca Cortez
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4274
Fax: 949-480-4264
rcortez@soka.edu


E
Sarah England, PhD
Associate Dean of Students
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Title IX and Section 504 Deputy Coordinator for Students
Phone: 949-480-4051
Fax: 949-480-4261
sengland@soka.edu


G
Nimsy Garcia, MA
Assistant to the Office of the Dean of Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4271
Fax: 949-480-4263
ngarcia@soka.edu


Michael D. Golden, DMA
Professor of Music Composition and Theory
Director of the Creative Arts Program
Phone: 949-480-4025
Fax: 949-480-4263
golden@soka.edu


H
M. Robert Hamersley, PhD
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Lab Director
Phone: 949-480-4409
Fax: 949-480-4263
rhamersley@soka.edu


Shuna Holmes, MPA
Grants and Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 949-480-4419
Fax: 949-480-4157
shholmes@soka.edu


I
Osamu Ishiyama, PhD
Associate Professor of Japanese Language and Culture
Director of the Language and Culture Program
Phone: 949-480-4328
Fax: 949-480-4263
oishiyama@soka.edu


L
Marie-Rose Logan, PhD
Professor of European and Comparative Literature
Director of Humanities
Phone: 949-480-4182
Fax: 949-480-4261
mlogan@soka.edu
http://sites.soka.edu/faculty/mlogan/

Clare Lorenzo
Assistant to the Dean of Faculty
Academic Affairs Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4207
Fax: 949-480-4263
clorenzo@soka.edu


M
Lisa MacLeod, PhD
Associate Professor of International Studies
Director of International Studies
Phone: 949-480-4049
Fax: 949-480-4263
lmacleod@soka.edu


Celine Mouginot, MS
Laboratory Manager
Phone: 949-480-4180
Fax: 949-480-4263
cmouginot@soka.edu


O
Alex Okuda, MA
Director of Study Abroad and International Internships Office
Phone: 949-480-4159
Fax: 949-480-4264
aokuda@soka.edu


R
Carin Rodgers-Bronstein, MS
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4275
Fax: 949-480-4126
crodgersbronstein@soka.edu


W
Michael Weiner, PhD
Assistant Dean of Faculty
Professor of East Asian History & International Studies
Phone: 949-480-4337
Fax: 949-480-4263
mweiner@soka.edu
http://sites.soka.edu/faculty/mweiner/