<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Academic Administration - Undergraduate Program

Edward M. Feasel, PhD
Dean of Faculty
Chief Academic Officer
Professor of Economics
Phone: 949-480-4133
Fax: 949-480-4263
feasel@soka.edu


B
George Busenberg, PhD
Associate Professor of Environmental Management and Policy
Director of Environmental Studies
Phone: 949-480-4213
Fax: 949-480-4261
gbusenberg@soka.edu


C
Teri Chester
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4146
Fax: 949-480-4261
tchester@soka.edu


Darin Ciccotelli, PhD
Assistant Professor of Rhetoric and Composition
Director of the Writing Program
Phone: 949-480-4321
Fax: 949-480-4261
dciccotelli@soka.edu


Rebecca Cortez
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4274
Fax: 949-480-4264
rcortez@soka.edu


E
Sarah England, PhD
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Director of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 949-480-4051
Fax: 949-480-4261
sengland@soka.edu


G
Michael D. Golden, DMA
Professor of Music Composition and Theory
Director of the Creative Arts Program
Phone: 949-480-4025
Fax: 949-480-4263
golden@soka.edu


L
Xiaoxing Liu, PhD
Associate Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Director of the Language and Culture Program
Phone: 949-480-4074
Fax: 949-480-4126
xliu@soka.edu


Marie-Rose Logan, PhD
Professor of European and Comparative Literature
Director of Humanities
Phone: 949-480-4182
Fax: 949-480-4261
mlogan@soka.edu
http://faculty.soka.edu/mlogan

Clare Lorenzo
Assistant to the Dean of Faculty
Academic Affairs Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4207
Fax: 949-480-4263
clorenzo@soka.edu


M
Lisa A. Hall MacLeod, PhD
Professor of International Studies
Director of International Studies
Phone: 949-480-4049
Fax: 949-480-4263
lmacleod@soka.edu


O
Alex Okuda, MA
Director of Study Abroad and International Internships Office
Phone: 949-480-4159
Fax: 949-480-4264
aokuda@soka.edu


R
Carin Rodgers-Bronstein, MS
Assistant to the Faculty
Phone: 949-480-4275
Fax: 949-480-4126
crodgersbronstein@soka.edu