<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Athletics

Mike Moore
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Phone: 949-480-4155
Fax: 949-480-4093
mmoore@soka.edu


B
Patrick Boivin, MA
Assistant Cross Country & Track and Field Coach
Phone: 949-480-4329
Fax: 949-480-4093
pboivin@soka.edu


C
Marine Cano
Men's Head Soccer Coach
Phone: 949-480-4175
Fax: 949-480-4093
mcano@soka.edu


Jennifer Carrillo, MA
Head Athletic Trainer
Phone: 949-480-4449
Fax: 949-480-4093
jcarrillo@soka.edu


Adam Crossen
Head Coach, Swimming & Diving and Water Polo
Phone: 949-480-4426
Fax: 949-480-4093
acrossen@soka.edu


Andrew Crowell
Assistant Swim Coach
Phone: 949-480-4343
Fax: 949-480-4093
acrowell@soka.edu


E
Donnie L. Ellis
Fitness and Weight Training Instructor
Phone: 949-480-4142
Fax: 949-480-4001
dellis@soka.edu


F
Gigi Freeman, MS
Head Coach, Track & Field and Cross Country
Phone: 949-480-4477
Fax: 949-480-4092
rcharlson@soka.edu


M
David McLeish
Women's Head Soccer Coach
Phone: 949-480-4248
Fax: 949-480-4093
dmcleish@soka.edu


Sarah Miller, MS
Women's Assistant Soccer Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4415
Fax: 949-480-4093
samiller@soka.edu


P
Erica Pryor
Sports Information Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4273
Fax: 949-480-4093
epryor@soka.edu


R
Kaveh Razaghi, MA
Men's Assistant Soccer Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4169
Fax: 949-480-4093
krazaghi@soka.edu