Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory
Title Image

Facilities and Operations

Tom Harkenrider
Chief of Operations
Phone: 949-480-4091
Fax: 949-480-4001
harkenrider@soka.edu


Clifford D. Mosher
Director of Security, Safety, Transportation, Events and Special Facilities
Phone: 949-480-4235
Fax: 949-480-4164
cmo@soka.edu


C
Scott Collins
Operations Manager, Facility Service Partners
Phone: 949-480-4092
Fax: 949-480-4093
scollins@soka.edu


G
Andy Garcia
Operations Supervisor, Facility Service Partners
Phone: 949-480-4095
Fax: 949-480-4093
agarcia@soka.edu


H
Bryan Hanmer
Manager of Special Facilities
Phone: 949-480-4251
Fax: 949-480-4164
bhanmer@soka.edu


Q
Erica Quevedo
Mailroom Clerk I
Phone: 949-480-4354
Fax: 949-480-4001
equevedo@soka.edu


R
Autumn Rau
Branch Manager - Valley Crest Landscape Maintenance
Phone: 949-480-4187
Fax: 949-480-4822
arau@soka.edu, arau@valleycrest.com


Raul Razo
Mailroom Clerk II
Phone: 949-4804502
Fax: 949-480-4001
rrazo@soka.edu


S
Marisa Samaniego
Mail Services Supervisor
Phone: 949-480-4201
Fax: 949-480-4001
msamaniego@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page