Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory

Library

Hiroko Tomono, MA, MLIS
Director of the Library
Phone: 949-480-4116
Fax: 949-480-4110
htomono@soka.edu


A
Mihyun Ahn
Library Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4206
Fax: 949-480-4110
mahn@soka.edu


Helen Alexander, MS
Library Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4320
Fax: 949-480-4110
halexander@soka.edu


C
Selena Chau
Library Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4121
Fax: 949-480-4110
schau@soka.edu


D
Malgorzata Domagala, MA
Library Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4109
Fax: 949-480-4110
mdomagala@soka.edu


K
Mitsu (Eric) Kimura, MBA, MLIS, EdD
University Archivist & Photographer and Senior Advisor to Development
Phone: 949-480-4070
Fax: 949-480-4260
mkimura@soka.edu


L
Yuan Liang, MLIS
Systems Librarian
Phone: 949-480-4113
Fax: 949-480-4110
yliang@soka.edu


P
Lisa Polfer, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Phone: 949-480-4108
Fax: 949-480-4110
lpolfer@soka.edu


W
Joy Wang, MLIS
Manager of Technical Services
Phone: 949-480-4114
Fax: 949-480-4110
jwang@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page