Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory
Title Image

Office of the Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Tomoko Takahashi, EdD, LHD
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Professor of Linguistics and Education
Phone: 949-480-4047
Fax: 949-480-4062
tt@soka.edu


F
Edward M. Feasel, PhD
Dean of Faculty
Professor of Economics
Phone: 949-480-4133
Fax: 949-480-4263
feasel@soka.edu


K
Margaret Kasahara, MA
Manager of International Student Services
Phone: 949-480-4135
Fax: 949-480-4151
mkasahara@soka.edu


T
Seiji Takaku, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Institutional Research and Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4058
Fax: 949-480-4261
stakaku@soka.edu


Rika Terui
Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost and to the Graduate School
Phone: 949-480-4245
Fax: 949-480-4062
rterui@soka.edu


Hiroko Tomono, MA, MLIS
Director of the Library
Phone: 949-480-4116
Fax: 949-480-4110
htomono@soka.edu


V
Phat Vu, PhD
Associate Professor of Physics
Institutional Research and Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4039
Fax: 949-480-4263
pvu@soka.edu


W
Andrew Woolsey, EdD
Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 949-480-4112
Fax: 949-480-4151
awoolsey@soka.edu


Y
Nancy Yoshimura
Registrar
Phone: 949-480-4045
Fax: 949-480-4151
nyoshimura@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page