<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Recruitment

Andrew Woolsey, EdD
Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 949-480-4112
Fax: 949-480-4151
awoolsey@soka.edu


D
Richard Daily
Assistant Director for Admission Outreach
Phone: 949-480-4050
Fax: 949-480-4151
rdaily@soka.edu


Astrid Dorantes
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: 949-480-4145
Fax: 949-480-4151
adorantes@soka.edu


Chelsea Dugger
Admission Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4107
Fax: 949-480-4151
cdugger@soka.edu


G
Marilyn Gove, MS
Manager of Student Recruitment Events and Programs
Phone: 949-480-4131
Fax: 949-480-4151
mgove@soka.edu


K
Jimmy King
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: 949-480-4019
Fax: 949-480-4151
jking@soka.edu


S
Bryan Sierra
Admission Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4022
Fax: 949-480-4151
bsierra@soka.edu


T
Synthia Thomas, MA
Graduate Admission Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4111
Fax: 949-480-4151
sthomas@soka.edu