<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Student Affairs

Hyon J. Moon, EdD
Dean of Students
Phone: 949-480-4139
Fax: 949-480-4243
hmoon@soka.edu


D
Anhthu Dang, MS, MFT
Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4192
Fax: 949-480-4243
adang@soka.edu


Robyn Dizes, MS
Manager of Career Services
Phone: 949-480-4406
Fax: 949-480-4243
rdizes@soka.edu


Brian Durick, MS
Director of Student Services
Phone: 949-480-4018
Fax: 949-480-4243
bdurick@soka.edu


H
Michelle Hobby-Mears, MBA
Director of Student Activities and Residential Life
Phone: 949-480-4134
Fax: 949-480-4243
mhobby@soka.edu


M
Andy Marcos
Manager of Community Services/Internships
Phone: 949-480-4140
Fax: 949-480-4243
marcos@soka.edu


Mike Moore
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Phone: 949-480-4155
Fax: 949-480-4093
mmoore@soka.edu


Melody Murakami
Assistant to the Dean of Students
Phone: 949-480-4172
Fax: 949-480-4243
mmurakami@soka.edu