<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Student Services

Hyon J. Moon, EdD
Director of Student Services
Assistant to the Dean of Students
Phone: 949-480-4139
Fax: 949-480-4243
hmoon@soka.edu


C
Jennifer Cunningham, MA, MS
Manager of Career Services
Phone: 949-480-4191
Fax: 949-480-4243
jcunningham@soka.edu


D
Anhthu Dang, MS, MFT
Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4192
Fax: 949-480-4243
adang@soka.edu


G
Michelle Gomez-Arguello
General Manager, Bon Appetit
Phone: 949-480-4087
Fax: 949-480-4249
marguello@soka.edu


M
Andy Marcos
Manager of Community Services/Internships
Phone: 949-480-4140
Fax: 949-480-4243
marcos@soka.edu


O
Lorraine Oda
SUAbookstore.com Web Developer
Phone: 949-480-4360
loda@soka.edu


P
Jocelyn Paik, MA
Coordinator of Student Conduct and Resolution
Phone: 949-480-4148
Fax: 949-480-4093
jpaik@soka.edu