<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Faculty - Adjunct

C
Wan-Chin Chang, DMA
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Phone: 949-480-4137
Fax: 949-480-4263
wchang@soka.edu


E
Jill English, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Wellness
Phone: 949-480-4399
Fax: 949-480-4264
jenglish@soka.edu


F
Amparo Font, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4059
Fax: 949-480-4261
afont@soka.edu


G
Padmapriya Gollapudi
Adjunct Instructor - Economics
Phone: 949-480-4417
Fax: 949-480-4128
pgollapudi@soka.edu


Emily Gordon, MFA
Adjunct Instructor - Painting
Phone: 949-480-4351
Fax: 949-480-4157
egordon@soka.edu


H
Anyi Hsieh, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Chinese
Phone: 949-480-4350
Fax: 949-480-4264
ahsieh@soka.edu


J
Allison Johnson, MFA, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Music History, Music Composition
Phone: 949-480-4068
Fax: 949-480-4263
ajohnson@soka.edu


K
Ann Kalscheur, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4027
Fax: 949-480-4128
akalscheur@soka.edu


Mark Kirchner
Adjunct Instructor - Photography
Phone: 949-480-4064
Fax: 949-480-4264
mkirchner@soka.edu


L
Alberto Landaveri, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4300
Fax: 949-480-4261
alandaveri@soka.edu


Alfred Lang, MFA
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Phone: 949-480-4397
Fax: 949-480-4263
alang@soka.edu


M
Stefan Miller, MFA
Phone: 949-480-4197
Fax: 949-480-4263
stmiller@soka.edu


James Mitchell, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Political Science
Phone: 949-480-4344
Fax: 949-480-4263
jmitchell@soka.edu


Chieko Miyama, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Japanese
Phone: 949-480-4079
Fax: 949-480-4261
cmiyama@soka.edu


Ghada Mourad, MA
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone: 949-480-4007
Fax: 949-480-4157
gmourad@soka.edu


N
Marguerite Nguyen, MA
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone: 949-480-4004
Fax: 949-480-4261
mnguyen@soka.edu


P
Ryan Pryor, MMus
Adjunct Instructor - Jazz
Phone: 949-480-4315
Fax: 949-480-4263
rpryor@soka.edu


R
Don Ryan, MFA
Adjunct Instructor - Ceramics
Phone: 949-480-4379
Fax: 949-480-4263
dryan@soka.edu


S
Patience Sato, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Chinese
Phone: 949-480-4346
Fax: 949-480-4261
hsato@soka.edu


V
Silvia Vazquez-Paramio, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4338
Fax: 949-480-4261
svazquezparamio@soka.edu


W
Jonathan Wadley
Adjunct Instructor - International Relations
Phone: 949-480-4382
Fax: 949-480-4157
jwadley@soka.edu


Sandra Witmer, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - French
Phone: 949-480-4120
Fax: 949-480-4157
switmer@soka.edu


Z
Zeina Zaatari, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Anthropology
Phone: 949-480-4036
Fax: 949-480-4157
zzaatari@soka.edu