Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory
Title Image

Finance and Administration

Archibald E. Asawa
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 949-480-4006
Fax: 949-480-4264
asawa@soka.edu


A
Hideki Abera, MA
Director of International Development
Phone: 949-480-4208
Fax: 949-480-4260
abera@soka.edu


C
Maritess Chao, MBA, CPA, CISA, CIA
Project Director
Phone: 949-480-4078
Fax: 949-480-4260
mchao@soka.edu


Kathy A. Crilly, APP, CPM
Director of Purchasing
Phone: 949-480-4123
Fax: 949-480-4259
crilly@soka.edu


G
Kathy Gooch
Accounting Manager
Phone: 949-480-4122
Fax: 949-480-4259
kgooch@soka.edu


H
Wendy Harder, MBA, APR
Director of Community Relations
Phone: 949-480-4081
Fax: 949-480-4260
wwharder@soka.edu


Tom Harkenrider
Chief of Operations
Phone: 949-480-4091
Fax: 949-480-4001
harkenrider@soka.edu


K
Mary Patrick Kavanaugh
Director of Soka Changemakers Program
Phone: 949-480-4115
Fax: 949-480-4264
mkavanaugh@soka.edu


Elizabeth Kawai, MS
Assistant to the Vice-President for Finance and Administration
Phone: 949-480-4003
Fax: 949-480-4264
ekawai@soka.edu


Linda Kennedy
Director of Philanthropy
Phone: 949-480-4072
Fax: 949-480-4260
lkennedy@soka.edu


Katherine M. King, PHR
Director of Human Resources
Title IX & Section 504 Coordinator for Faculty, Staff and Others
Phone: 949-480-4161
Fax: 949-480-4164
kking@soka.edu


M
Clifford D. Mosher
Director of Security, Safety, Transportation, Events and Special Facilities
Phone: 949-480-4235
Fax: 949-480-4164
cmo@soka.edu


P
David Palmer, MA, MFA
General Manager, Soka Performing Arts Center
Phone: 949-480-4380
Fax: 949-480-4164
dpalmer@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page