Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory
Title Image

Information Technology

A
Robert Armatys
Help Desk Technician II
Phone: 949-480-4236
Fax: 949-480-4258
rarmatys@soka.edu


B
Rutvi Bhatt
Project Manager for Web Development
Phone: 949-480-4226
Fax: 949-480-4258
rbhatt@soka.edu


D
Armando DuBon Jr.
Manager of Audio Visual Services
Phone: 949-480-4233
Fax: 949-480-4258
adubon@soka.edu


G
Jeffrey Gardea
Systems Administrator
Phone: 949-480-4215
Fax: 949-480-4258
jgardea@soka.edu


J
Juvenal Jabel
Network Administrator
Phone: 949-480-4228
Fax: 949-480-4258
jjabel@soka.edu


K
Sarah Kakusho
Audio Visual Technician I
Phone: 949-480-4041
Fax: 949-480-4258
skakusho@soka.edu


L
Robert Lawson
Application & System Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4224
Fax: 949-480-4258
rlawson@soka.edu


Nanci Lawson
Product Manager - Campus Solutions/ANGEL
Phone: 949-480-4222
Fax: 949-480-4258
lawson@soka.edu


Angela Leong
Systems Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4488
Fax: 949-480-4258
aleong@soka.edu


M
Barbara McGrath
ANGEL Administrator
Technology Training Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4195
Fax: 949-480-4258
bmcgrath@soka.edu


P
Rakesh Patel
Web Developer
Phone: 949-480-4290
Fax: 949-480-4258
rpatel@soka.edu


T
Mayumi Tolliver
IT Administrative Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4234
Fax: 949-480-4258
mtolliver@soka.edu


W
Geoff Westropp, MBA
IT Services Manager
Phone: 949-480-4221
Fax: 949-480-4258
gwestropp@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page