Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory

Writing Center

B
Harleen Bhandari, PhD
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4386
Fax: 949-480-4126
hbhandari@soka.edu


Allana Joy Bourne
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4469
Fax: 949-480-4067
abourne@soka.edu


C
Karen Clarke
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4349
Fax: 949-480-4067
kclarke@soka.edu


E
Juliana Essen, PhD
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4218
Fax: 949-480-4067
jessen@soka.edu


H
Lynn Hamilton-Gamman
Assistant to the Director of the Writing Program
Phone: 949-480-4044
Fax: 949-480-4067
lhamiltongamman@soka.edu


K
Larry Klevos, MA
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4061
Fax: 949-480-4067
lklevos@soka.edu


M
Carolyn Millar, PhD
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4009
Fax: 949-480-4067
cmillar@soka.edu


N
Sara Nuss-Galles, MA
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4341
Fax: 949-480-4067
snussgalles@soka.edu


P
Elena Powell, MA
Writing Specialist
Phone: 949-480-4384
Fax: 949-480-4067
epowell@soka.edu


Back to Top Print this Page