Soka Performing Arts Center logo
Bruce Sledge, Milena Kitic, Julie Makerov, Aaron Pendleton, Scott Dunn
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 |

Parnassus Society Presents The World of Opera: Stories of Love

Venue: Concert Hall
Karamo Brown
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 |

Queer Eye Your Life: An Evening with Karamo

Venue: Concert Hall
Alexi Kenney and Renana Gutman
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 |

Alexi Kenney and Renana Gutman

Venue: Concert Hall
Renee Rosnes headshot
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 |

Renee Rosnes Trio

Venue: Concert Hall
Leonard Cohen, Perla Batalla, Maria Muldaur
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 |

Perla Batalla "In the House of Cohen" and Maria Muldaur

Venue: Concert Hall
Murray Perahia sitting at the piano
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 |

Murray Perahia - CANCELLED

Venue: Concert Hall
Jazzy Ash and Leaping Lizards on a dock holding instruments
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 |

Jazzy Ash and The Leaping Lizards

Venue: Black Box Theatre
Conductor Vladimir Lande conducting the orchestra
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 |

Siberian State Symphony Orchestra - CANCELLED

Venue: Concert Hall
Yefim Bronfman sitting at piano at concert
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 |

Yefim Bronfman

Venue: Concert Hall
Elissa Lee Koljonen and violin
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 |

Pacific Symphony Plays Ticheli and Beethoven with Elissa Lee Koljonen

Venue: Concert Hall
Rocky Dawuni
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 |

Rocky Dawuni

Venue: Black Box Theatre
Arlo Guthrie playing the guitar
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 |

Arlo Guthrie 20/20 Tour: Featuring Alice's Restaurant

Venue: Concert Hall
Erwin Chemerinsky
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 |

Erwin Chemerinsky - CANCELLED

Venue: Concert Hall
ensemble with 3 men and one woman
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 |

Hub New Music with Special Guest Kojiro Umezaki

Venue: Concert Hall
Beatrice Rana standing at piano
Sat, May 16, 2020 |

Beatrice Rana

Venue: Concert Hall
PAC Event Building

Box Office

Monday - Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Box office opens one hour prior to scheduled performance times on performance days.

The box office office will be closed Monday, Feb. 17, in observance of Presidents’ Day.