Calendar of Events

Man dressed in black sitting at piano facing camera
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 |

Emanuel Ax

Venue: Concert Hall
Booker T Jones sitting in chair
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 |

Booker T. Jones

Venue: Concert Hall
Stephan Milenkovich
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 |

Pacific Symphony Performs Walker and Beethoven with Stefan Milenkovich

Venue: Concert Hall
Yefim Bronfman sitting at piano at concert
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 |

Yefim Bronfman

Venue: Concert Hall
Small ensemble of musicians next to a man playing the shakuhachi
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 |

Hub New Music with Special Guest Kojiro Umezaki

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in black with hands clasped and man in a gray suit holding a flute
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 |

Mike Garson with Hubert Laws

Venue: Concert Hall
Two men sitting in chairs playing guitar and harmonica
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 |

Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Duo

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in black suit sitting at piano
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 |

Stephen Kovacevich

Venue: Concert Hall
Face of woman with dark hair and man with long dark hair holding a guitar
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 |

Karla Bonoff & David Lindley

Venue: Concert Hall
Judy Collins dressed in white against a blue background
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 |

Judy Collins

Venue: Concert Hall
Los Lobos band against a gray western building
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 |

An Evening with Los Lobos

Venue: Concert Hall
Two sets of small ensembles - string quartet
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 |

The Dover Quartet and the Escher Quartet

Venue: Concert Hall
Two pianists sitting at separate pianos
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 |

Garrick Ohlsson & Kirill Gerstein

Venue: Concert Hall
Chamber Orchestra and Joshua Bell on violin
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 |

Joshua Bell & Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in brown suit holding a trumpet
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 |

Delfeayo Marsalis & the Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in brown suit sitting in chair holding a violin
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 |

Ray Chen

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in blues shirt sitting at piano
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 |

Pacific Symphony Performs Beethoven and Mozart with Norman Krieger

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in black suit holding a sax
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 |

Grant Stewart Quintet

Venue: Concert Hall
Parnassus performers
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 |

Love, Betrayal and Vengeance

Venue: Concert Hall
Woman in a black dress and blue scarf standing with hands on neck
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 |

Angelique Kidjo

Venue: Concert Hall
Edgar Meyer with a group of musicians from the Scottish Ensemble standing on stage
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 |

Edgar Meyer and the Scottish Ensemble

Venue: Concert Hall
Conrad Tao sitting at a piano
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 |

Conrad Tao

Venue: Concert Hall