Calendar of Events

Aliso Niguel High School Solo & Ensemble Concert
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 |

Aliso Niguel High School: Solo & Ensemble Concert

Venue: Concert Hall
Kiddle Karoo
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 |

Kiddle Karoo

Venue: Black Box Theatre
Encore! Celebrating Black Artists
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 |

ENCORE! Celebrating Black Artists

Venue: Concert Hall
Woman in red suit with hands clasped laughing
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 |

Diane Schuur: Running on Faith

Venue: Concert Hall
Judy Collins
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 |

Judy Collins - Big Hits & Spellbound

Venue: Concert Hall
Maria Schneider
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 |

Maria Schneider Orchestra presents DATA LORDS

Venue: Concert Hall
Wan-Chin Chang and Jonathan Sokasits Piano Duo Recital
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 |

Wan-Chin Chang and Jonathan Sokasits Piano Duo Recital

Venue: Concert Hall
Paul Williams
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 |

Music, Movies, Mayhem & Miracles: The Recovered Life of Paul Williams

Venue: Concert Hall
Joyce Yang in black dress sitting at piano
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 |

Joyce Yang

Venue: Concert Hall
Jean-Yves Thibaudet
Sun, Apr 2, 2023 |

Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Venue: Concert Hall
Kenny Barron
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 |

Kenny Barron

Venue: Concert Hall
The Lucky Band
Sun, Apr 16, 2023 |

The Lucky Band

Venue: Black Box Theatre
Amour Fatal: Carmen & La Traviata
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 |

Amour Fatal: Carmen and La Traviata

Venue: Concert Hall
Drew Petersen, piano
Sun, Apr 23, 2023 |

Pacific Symphony plays Mozart and Beethoven with Drew Petersen

Venue: Concert Hall