Pacific Symphony Plays Ticheli and Beethoven with Elissa Lee Koljonen

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 |
Venue: Concert Hall
Elissa Lee Koljonen


Full Price: $45-$85
Senior, Student and Active Military: $40.50-$76.50

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Elissa Lee Koljonen, violin

Recognized as one of the most celebrated violinists of her generation, Elissa Lee Koljonen has thrilled audiences and critics throughout the world. The program includes Ticheli’s piece of fragile beauty and quiet dignity, and Beethoven’s only concerto for one of the most popular instruments of his day: the violin.

TICHELI                 There Will Be Rest
BEETHOVEN         Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Pacific Symphony Chamber logo
PAC Event Building

Box Office

Monday - Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Box office opens one hour prior to scheduled performance times on performance days.
Thanksgiving Break: Box Office closed November 27, 2019 – December 1, 2019
Holiday Break: Box Office closed December 21, 2019 – January 1, 2020