Calendar of Events

Two sets of small ensembles - string quartet
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 |

The Dover Quartet and the Escher Quartet

Venue: Concert Hall
Two pianists sitting at separate pianos
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 |

Garrick Ohlsson & Kirill Gerstein

Venue: Concert Hall
Chamber Orchestra and Joshua Bell on violin
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 |

Joshua Bell & Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in brown suit sitting in chair holding a violin
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 |

Ray Chen

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in blues shirt sitting at piano
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 |

Pacific Symphony Performs Beethoven and Mozart with Norman Krieger

Venue: Concert Hall
Edgar Meyer with a group of musicians from the Scottish Ensemble standing on stage
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 |

Edgar Meyer and the Scottish Ensemble

Venue: Concert Hall
Conrad Tao sitting at a piano
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 |

Conrad Tao

Venue: Concert Hall
Emanuel Ax, a man dressed in black suit sitting at piano facing camera
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 |

Emanuel Ax

Venue: Concert Hall
Stephan Milenkovich
Sun, May 1, 2022 |

Pacific Symphony Performs Walker and Beethoven with Stefan Milenkovich

Venue: Concert Hall
Yefim Bronfman sitting at piano at concert
Fri, May 6, 2022 |

Yefim Bronfman

Venue: Concert Hall