Calendar of Events

Joyce Yang in black dress sitting at piano
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 |

Joyce Yang

Venue: Concert Hall
Man in black suit sitting at piano
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 |

Stephen Kovacevich

Venue: Concert Hall
Vadym Kholodenko standing sideways to us in a blue jacket
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 |

Vadym Kholodenko

Venue: Concert Hall
Small ensemble of musicians next to a man playing the shakuhachi
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 |

Hub New Music with Special Guest Kojiro Umezaki

Venue: Concert Hall
Viano String Quartet
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 |

Viano String Quartet

Venue: Concert Hall
Vienna Boys Choir
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 |

Vienna Boys Choir: Christmas in Vienna

Venue: Concert Hall
Seong-Jin Cho
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 |

Seong-Jin Cho

Venue: Concert Hall
Shunta Morimoto, piano
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 |

Pacific Symphony plays Respighi and Beethoven with Shunta Morimoto

Venue: Concert Hall
Jean-Yves Thibaudet
Sun, Apr 2, 2023 |

Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Venue: Concert Hall
Drew Petersen, piano
Sun, Apr 23, 2023 |

Pacific Symphony plays Mozart and Beethoven with Drew Petersen

Venue: Concert Hall